AMD to Launch Ryzen 5000 Processors tonight; here’s how to watch in India

American multinational semiconductor Advanced Micro Devices, or more commonly known as AMD, will launch its next-gen Ryzen 5000 processors for desktops. The Zen 3 event officially launches the new Zen 3 architecture, which will focus on content creation and gaming.

There is not much known about the chips right now, but it will be launched tonight, i.e., October 8 at 9:30 p.m. IST (11 CT, 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. BST). If you want to watch the event, AMD will be streaming it live on its YouTube channel.

AMD & Intel are considered direct competitors, and the former’s Ryzen 5000 processors will rival Intel’s 10th gen processors. Its 11th gen desktop chips are scheduled to arrive in 2021.

Avatar
I am an ambivert, an avid reader, a movie buff, a tea connoisseur, and a staunch fan of Priyanka Chopra Jonas. I like to give my insights through words, which come naturally to me. They also help me to express the myriads of emotions I go through. When not working, I'm either watching the latest tech videos or flipping through pages.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here